Are you serious???

So I was surfing the web and checking out what is going on with comics and thought, “I might get a couple of comics again.” Until I saw the cost for the latest titles in the Ultimate Marvel line.

$3.99???

Are you kidding me? $4 for a comic book? I mean I know I’m old because I remember when they cost 60 cents. I’m not longing for that (well, I am, but hey…) but $4? Yeesh.

I guess I won’t be getting back into comics anytime soon. At least not at that price.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 234 other followers

What’s Going On Right Now?
What Am I Playing?
