Podcacher Podcast

With the new baby and all, not only do I not have as much time to blog (okay, so it may seem unfair to blame my lack of productivity on an infant, but I’m running with it), but I also don’t have as much time to head out and geocache. But even when I don’t, I still can get a bit of a geo-fix (that’s a joke, get it?) by listening to what I consider the best geocaching podcast around.

Each week, the PodCacher Podcast featuring Sonny and Sandy (from Sunny San Diego) bring us all sorts of geocaching goodness. With a faithful legion of fellow cachers, the two not only give us all sorts of tips and tricks, equipment reviews and first to find hunts, they also share their personal stories on caching.

The show quality is solid (aside from the Yoda impersonator before Listener Emails. Disturbing, that is) and I enjoy listening to caching exploits even when I can’t make it out into the field myself. Sonny and Sandy are pleasant to listen to and have a great banter between them. They get along so well, you might find it hard to believe they’re married (I kid, I kid).

Seriously, if you’ve ever wondered about what geocaching is or just want to listen to a bunch of people who are passionate about their hobby, be sure and check out the PodCacher Podcast. It’s a must listen for me.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 234 other followers

What’s Going On Right Now?
What Am I Playing?
