Talk Back Tuesday

Okay, so I’m pulling my first audible on the relaunch. But it’s a good one. I’m adding a day to the blogging schedule. Don’t worry, I won’t overwork myself because I’m getting you to do all the work.

Every Tuesday, I’ll post a simple question. Your job is to talk about it in the comment section. Keep it clean, keep it friendly and most of all, keep it fun. Now that you know the rules…

When and where was the last time you took a nap? Discuss!

Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “Talk Back Tuesday
  1. Eric says:

    Sunday afternoon I took a nap with Casey, who was worn out after a busy weekend.

  2. Jules says:

    Hmm, depends on how you define nap. Is it a nap when I go back to bed for an hour or so after you get up and take Lucas? If so, my most recent nap was this morning. Otherwise, Luke and I took a mini-nap together a few weeks ago in the recliner.

  3. Tim Rose says:

    I still haven’t got my sleep schedule completely changed over from the old job… so naps are actually a relatively common occurrence for me at this point… but someday I’ll grow up and not need them anymore….. wait, me grow up? Preposterous….

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 234 other followers

What’s Going On Right Now?
What Am I Playing?
