Mishmash Monday 06/21 – Blackjack!

Hey, it’s the start of week three of the revamped “Stuff I Like”. Hope you are enjoying the content and there is a great week planned for everyone including a geektastic Wednesday and Thursday!

But before we can get that far into the week, we need to enjoy another Mishmash Monday. So here’s what’s hitting my radar screen from around the interwebs…

– My buddy Eric has a great look at Disney Dads in honor of Father’s Day.

– I know this is photoshopped, but it is pretty cool:

-A public shout out to my friends over at the Stargazer’s Blog. I won a copy of FantasyCraft from them this past week. Once I’ve had a chance to read it, look for a bonus review here!

– Look’s like the new Nintendo DS will have 3D screens. Very cool.

– Yes, I’ve had one of these days. Have you?

– I have to give a shoutout to my blushing bride’s new blog as well.

– Finally, not a lot out there this week and my weekend was spent camping. We did get a couple of cache’s in, but still a couple short of the elusive 150. There is always next weekend.

Hope everyone has a great week. Here’s a new song that I think you might enjoy:

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 234 other followers

What’s Going On Right Now?
What Am I Playing?
