Random Thoughts – 11/15/2010

Well, here we are. Yes, I know that the month of October was a rough month, but I took a volunteer trip at the beginning of the month and a vacation at the end. In between, life was just crazy. So, we’re restarting this with a slightly different twist on things. Instead of a dedicated Mishmash Monday, I’ll post my top four or five things I’ve found on the web over the past few days. We’ll also see a variety of posts throughout the week including things like Wayback Wednesday, Travel Thursday and Tech Tuesday. And of course, I have a whole slew of new pictures for Wordless Weekends. So with that in mind, let’s light this candle!

One last note, two actually, both fall under the realm of self promotion. First, I just joined the team over at Mouse Guest to share all my crazy Disney thoughts. Second, many of you know that I wrote an ebook a few years ago. Well, my publisher (the good folks over at PassPorter Press) have decided to print the book as well. If you are so inclined, you can pre-order it at Amazon or wherever fine books are sold.
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Random Thoughts – 11/15/2010
  1. John Lewis says:

    Congrats on being published in print!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 234 other followers

What’s Going On Right Now?
What Am I Playing?
