Happy New Year!

Hey everyone, Happy New Year! I realize that things have been a little quiet here on the blog over the past few weeks. Life’s been a little hectic between Christmas, church and family activities. But I think things will slow down a bit in January, so my plan is to kick it back into high gear here at “Stuff I Like”.

Look for a post or two this week as we start off the new year on roasting my own coffee. I’m also hoping to do a little more in the way of journaling and with pens in the new year. And of course, there are always new games to play. In fact, I still owe the world a review of FantasyCraft and I’m headed out later today to pick up Savage Worlds to review. And Joe is eager to try out his Fantasy d6 book he got for Christmas.

So, I haven’t forgotten about the blog. But I am looking for other ways to get materials on the blog, so there might even be a surprise or two here in 2011.

In the meantime, enjoy the weekend and we’ll catch ya on the flip side.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 234 other followers

What’s Going On Right Now?
What Am I Playing?
