It’s almost here!

I know, blogging has been scarce as of late. Life’s been busy. Although it’s about to get busier. As I write this, we’re just a hair over five days until the Joe and I head to beautiful (and hot) Orlando, Florida, and the fantastic Walt Disney World Resort. We’ll be there four days / five nights to partake not only of the awesomeness that is WDW but the coolness of Star Wars Weekends.

Best of all, I hope to blog a bit from my mobile phone throughout the day and if we’re friends on Facebook, you’ll see me a bit there as well. But if you really want to keep up with our exploits on this trip, you’ll want to follow me on twitter. That will be the best way to keep up with what’s going on. If you are at WDW that week as well, send me a DM on Twitter and we’ll see if we can get together.

When it’s all over, Joe and I will record our thoughts and share them with the world on the Mouse Guest Weekly podcast (well, whenever Eric and Dan decide to put us on.). So, even though you may not be able to join us – you will be able to tag along.

So, please keep your hands, arms and legs in the ride vehicle at all times – ’cause we’re about to take on WDW! I have a very bad feeling about this …

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “It’s almost here!
  1. Kathy says:

    Can’t wait to see you guys again! I was wondering if you’d be interested in an audio trip report … sounds like you are already planning it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 234 other followers

What’s Going On Right Now?
What Am I Playing?
