In less than 48 hours …

… I’ll be in Walt Disney World! Better yet, I should have ridden Star Tours at least once and hopefully will be sitting down for Fantasmic. I am, to say the least, just a little bit excited.

I’m just about packed and just finishing laundry now. It’s a bit of a challenge to get everything for a five or six day trip in a carry on, but that’s the price you pay when you are cheap like me and don’t want to pay for extra baggage.

Joe is excited as well – he can’t wait and I think he’s looking forward to some “guy time” on the trip as well.

Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter (@JediGamer) as I’ll be posting updates and photos there. My goal is to post a photo or two each day but we’ll have to see how that goes. Regardless, I promise to do a better job of catching everyone up once I get back (I suppose I could go back and write a trip report for the cruise last fall, but at this point is it worth it? Let me know if you’re interested in reading that in the comments below!)

Anyway, may the Force be with you!

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “In less than 48 hours …
  1. eric says:

    Safe travels! I know you and Joe will have an amazing time. Can’t wait to hear all about it. Lightspeed to Endor! (or to wherever you are randomly sent!)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 234 other followers

What’s Going On Right Now?
What Am I Playing?
